Compassion & Mindfulness Training


Contact Us     Donate     Links    

Who We Are - The Foundation Team

Click on the names below to learn more about our team.


Founder and President – Marilee J. Bresciani Ludvik, Ph.D.

Chief Financial Officer – Joseph Hoey, Ed.D.

Arts and Medical Director – Christine Hoey, FNP, BC

Accountant – Michael Howland, CPA

Legal Counsel – Amy Lujan, J.D.

Graduate Researcher - Matthew Evrard

Webmaster – Carol Smith

our gang

Board of Directors

William W Weller, M.S. , Chair

Dr. Nan Herron (info to come)

Sara Kathleen Henry, Ph.D.

Gary Scholder

Spiritual Advisors

Cyd Jenefsky

Dr. Lillian Chang

Contacting Team Members

You may contact anyone on this page through Rushing to Yoga Foundation.

Rushing to Yoga Foundation
519 Stratford Court, Unit R,
Del Mar, CA 92014
(619) 733-3278
Email Us!


Photography by Christine Hoey and graciously donated to the Rushing to Yoga Foundation

Follow us on Blog Facebook twitter linkedin You Tube

Copyright © 2012-2014 - Rushing to Yoga Foundation. All rights reserved.